About me


Hi! My name is Bree Olson. I have worked for several different companies including Adam and Eve, Penthouse, Playboy, Digital Playground, Overboard Video, Brazzers, Elegant Angel and Redlight just to name a few. I have engaged in several different types of sexual acts from the sensual girl/girl scene to squirting oil out of my ass into a man's mouth.

According to the public, I am remembered best for my energetic scenes, enthusiastic attitude towards sex, my big natural titties, and my voracious appetite for anal sex. I have done several of your regular "gonzo style" pornos along with Cinemax and HBO style porno which are known as "feature" movies. As of August first 2007, I signed a contract with Adam and Eve (the largest distributor of adult novelties and movies). I do more feature type of movies with them, making one movie a month for as long as I am under contract. Although features tend to stay clear of the deep, dark nasty sex, Adam and Eve embraces my sexual nature and allows me to perform several of the sexual acts I desire in the movies we create together.

I got my first job when I was twelve detailing corn. At age fifteen I was a busser and met my girlfriend whom I was with for four years. After graduating I went to college majoring pre med biology. In my sophomore year I was no longer with my girlfriend and was working full time in an office on top of going to school.

I decided I wanted to do porn. I posted my pictures on the net and now here I am a year later. I took some time off of school but plan to return shortly. I now own a house and its just me and Dr.Sniffles here in Indiana. I also bought four acres of land out in the country that I plan to start building on in the next year. I am closest to my grandmother and my assistant, April. Without them I would be lost. I travel constantly, and I am in love with my life and the people that are in it. I love doing what I do for a living, it is fun and exciting.

The Basics

  • Drink: No
  • Eyes: Brown
  • Hair: Blonde
  • Height: 5'3"
  • Heritage: Ukrainian
  • Hometown: Fort Wayne Indiana
  • Measurements: 34D-28-34
  • My Sign: Libra
  • Pets: Kitty - Dr.Sniffles
  • Piercings: None
  • Smoke: No
  • Tattoos: Never
  • Weight: 118lbs

This Or That?

  • Beer or Wine: Beer
  • Blindfold or Handcuffs?: Blindfold had to think about that one...can I have both?)
  • Boxers & Briefs?: Boxers
  • Cash or Credit?: Cash
  • Cats or Dogs?: Cats
  • Chocolate or Vanilla?: Chocolate
  • Coffee or Tea?: Coffee
  • Hard or Soft?: Hard
  • Love or Money?: Love
  • Mac or PC?: PC
  • Phone or in Person?: In Person
  • Sour or Sweet?: Neither...ew....

Sex, Baby - Yeah!

  • Favorite Porn: Amateur
  • Favorite Position: Doggy style
  • Favorite Sex Toy: Good old Faithful regular straight vibrator
  • Kinkiest Thing I've done: Fucked my ass with the leg of a chair
  • Mile High Club Member: Yes...see above
  • Most Dangerous Place Ive Done It: Airplane
  • My Fantasies: Dominant Male Roles taking advantage of me
  • My Fantasy: To fuck strangers all the time
  • Other Porn Name (Street + Pet): Westmont Toby
  • Sexual Orientation: Bi-sexual
  • Strangest Place I've Done It: See above as well
  • Turn-ons: Older men, cock in general, porn, knowing guys want to fuck me, letting them fuck me, letting them watch, taping myself getting off. Goodness the sun could rise and it makes me horny! Lol
  • Type of men I like: I am very open minded and see good in every one however I lean maybe just a little bit more towards older men that have a bit of a stocky build.
  • Type of women I like: Brunettes that are very natural and that do not wear a lot of make-up. Freckles are a plus.

My Favorites

  • Actor / Actress: Yes
  • Books: Coldest Winter Ever, She's Come undone, Flowers in the attic, and many books by VC Andrews and Steven King
  • Can't Live Without: Friends and family
  • Car: 2008 Lexus GS 350
  • Clothing Brands: Abercrombie & Fitch & Hollister Betsy Johnson
  • Drinks: Coke, Pepsi, Milk, Water, Tea
  • Fast Food / Restaurant: Rallys
  • Gadgets: Wii, iPhone iPod
  • Heroes: My Grandma. The greatest person that had ever walked the face of this earth. My dearest friend. Most special person. I love you grandma. Think of you endless hours of the day and I miss you so much.
  • Holidays / Festival: Christmas! I LOVE IT!
  • I never leave home without: iPhone
  • IM Phrase: LOL
  • Month/s: December October
  • Movies: Donnie Darko OverBoard Splash Turner and Hooch American Beauty
  • Music: All types of Country, R&B, hip hop, oldies, techno, classic rock and new rock, Alternative and even some classical.
  • Musical Artist: Carpenters, Beatles, Beach Boys, techno, Rascal Flatts, Carrie Underwood, Wilson Phillips, Aaliyah, Missy Elliot, Usher, Tim McGraw, Korn, Beyonce, The Eagles, Fergie Aqua, The Temptations, En Vouge, Brittney Spears, Savage Garden, Prince, Twista, Mya, 50 Cent, Monica, Limp Bizkit, Cher
  • Pizza Toppings: Pepperoni
  • Places to Shop: Abercrombie & Fitch Hollsiter Best Buy and Online!!!
  • Quotes: Bosmec! It means [email protected]$# in Hungarian.
  • Eddie Merlots Mortons Ruths Chris: Eddie Merlots Mortons Ruths Chris
  • Season/s: Winter but I love all four seasons. They are all very dramatic here in Indiana
  • Shoe Brands: Nike and Aldo
  • Snacks: All food, I am not picky but my favorite is Lasagna.
  • Social Cause: Saving Animals
  • Songs: Hotel California Eagles Whatever you like TI
  • Sports Team/s: The Colts
  • TV Shows: JOHN AND KATE PLUS8!!!!!! I am their BIGGEST fan!!!!!!!!! House, Nip/Tuck, Malcolm in the Middle, SVU Law & Order Vacation Spots: Fiji (haven't been...but I will!)
  • Video Games: Mario Bros, Wii